

4022 Special Release 31 October, 2017

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN INTERNATIONAL TRANSMISSION PROJECT COMMITTEE

This is to inform the University community that the **UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN INTERNATIONAL TRANSMISSION PROJECT COMMITTEE** newly constituted by the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research, Innovation & Strategic Partnerships) on behalf of the Vice-Chancellor, will be inaugurated on Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 at 12.00 noon in the Registrar's Boardroom.

Members of the Committee are as follow:

| Professor S.A. Odebunmi | Director, Center of Excellence in | |
|----------------------------|---|-------------------------------|
| | Teaching and Learning | Convener |
| Dr. Beatrice A. Lanihun | Communication and Language Arts | Member |
| Dr. O.O. Oyewo | Communication and Language Arts | Member |
| Dr. S. Olorunyomi | Institute of African Studies | Member |
| Dr. B.O. Awosanmi | Theatre Arts | Member |
| Dr. E.F. Taiwo | Classics | Member |
| Dr. D.O. Fakeye | Arts and Social Sciences Education | Member |
| Dr. Roseline V. Doghudje | Communication and Language Arts | Member |
| Dr. Adedoyin Aguoru | English | - Member |
| Dr. Adenike Olatunji-Akioy | ve Veterinary Medicine | - Member |
| Dr. O.O. Olakanmi | Electrical Electronics | Member |
| Dr. O.O. Osinowo | Geology | - Member |
| Dr. Mary Balogun | Community Medicine | - Member |
| Dr. Sinmisola Akintola | Private and Business Law | - Member |
| I. Olasunkanmi | Science, Mathematics & Technology Education | Member |
| T.S. Ajisafe | Information Technology and Media Services | - Member |
| O.I. Oladipo | Directorate of Public communication | - Member |
| Dayo Olajide | Distance Learning Centre | - Member |
| B. Ajayi | Postgraduate School | - Member |
| O.O. Ewenla | University Media Centre | - Member |
| O.I. Oni | University Media Centre | - Member |
| Ayo Babajide | Consultant to CETL | - Member |
| M.A. Tella | English | Secretary |

Thank you.

O.I. Olukoya, MNIM, FPA Registrar