

3822 Special Release 27 June, 2016

ELECTION OF OFFICERS UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN WOMEN SOCIETY (UIWS)

This is to inform the University community that the University of Ibadan Women Society (UIWS) at its meeting of 7 June, 2016 elected the following new officers into its Executive Council:

S/N	NAME	POST
1.	Dr. Eyiwunmi Olayinka	President
2.	Mrs. Titilola Aiyelari	Vice President
3	Dr. Oluwatoyin Ajiboye	Secretary
4	Mrs. R.O Fashola	Assistant Secretary
5	Mrs. Olujoke Fakunle	Treasurer
6	Mrs. IderaOluwa Akinwumi	Auditor
7	Mrs. Adesola Raji-Oyelade	Public Relations Officer
8	Mrs. Omotolani Adegbesan	Financial Secretary
9	Mrs. Elizabeth Ekong	Chief Whip
10	Mrs. O.O.Ademola Aremu	Welfare/Social Officer
11	Mrs. Fadekemi Akinfe	Ex-Officio
12	Dr. Tayo Omole	Ex-Officio

Thank you.

O. I. Olukoya, MNIM, FPA Registrar