4501 Special Release 01 August, 2022

# RESULTS OF E-ELECTION OF CONGREGATION REPRESENTATIVES ON SENATE, BOARDS AND COMMITTEES JULY 2022

### A. CEREMONIALS COMMITTEE (1)

S/N	NAMES	VOTES	
1	FOLUSO JOHN AJANAKU	211	ELECTED
2	LUCKY OSHIOKE ABU	60	

#### **B.** BUSINESS COMMITTEE OF CONGREGATION (4)

S/N	NAMES		
1	OLUWASEUN EBENEZER ADEDIJI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
2	JOEL O AJAYI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
3	KEHINDE YEMI OBATOKE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED

## C. SENIOR STAFF DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE (2) - VACANT

### D. STUDENTS' WELFARE BOARD (1)

S/N	NAMES	VOTES	
1	FUNMILAYO GRACE ADEBIYI	124	ELECTED
2	SAMUEL FOLORUNSO OLANIYAN	62	
3	KAYODE FLEMING FASHAE	47	
4	OLUSEYI EMMANUEL OLADELE	38	

#### E. BOARD OF STAFF SCHOOL (1)

S/N	NAMES	VOTES	
1	KEHINDE YEMI OBATOKE	166	ELECTED
2	RISING OSAZUWA	105	

### F. SENIOR STAFF HOUSING COMMITTEE (1)

S/N	NAMES	VOTES	
1	MRS. FOLASADE J. JOLAYEMI	104	ELECTED
2	DR J.O. AYORINDE	69	
3	CLAUDIUS AKINKUNMI ISAMAKINDE	43	
4	RISING OSAZUWA	28	
5	OWOADE ROTIMI OLAWALE	27	

# G. BOARD OF INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, IBADAN (2) (One of whom must be a non-teaching staff)

S/N	NAMES			VOTES	
1	ADETONA ABEL	ADEKANMI	(NON-	184	ELECTED
	TEACHING)				
2	FASHAE OLUTOYIN	ADEOLA (ACADE	MIC)	137	ELECTED
3	ADETUWO, STEPHEN	ADEGBOLA		116	
4	RUFUS OLUSOJI ADIS	SA		105	

## H. BOARD OF SPORTS COUNCIL (1) - VACANT

### I. BOARD OF HEALTH (1)

S/N	NAMES		
1	ADEBOLA EMMANUEL ORIMADEGUN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED

## J. ANTI-CORRUPTION & EVALUATION COMMITTEE (NON-TEACHING STAFF (1) - VACANT

# K. JOINT COUNCIL/SENATE COMMITTEE ON NAMING OF STREETS & BUILDINGS (1)

S/N	NAMES		
1	OLUTOYIN ADEOLA FASHAE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED

#### L. TELEPHONE COMMITTEE (1)

S/N	NAMES	VOTES	
1	FUNMILAYO ENIOLA OLOPADE	121	ELECTED
2	TEMITOPE DORCAS AKIN-IBITAYO	100	
3	KAYODE FLEMING FASHAE	50	

### M. SENATE (153)

S/N	NAMES		
1	ADEBAYO-TAYO BUKOLA CHRISTIANAH	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
2	OLOPADE FUNMILAYO ENIOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
3	FEMI-AKINLOSOTU OMOWUMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
	MOROMOKE		
4	FOYE VICTORIA OLUWATOYIN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
5	IGADO, OLUMAYOWA OLAWUMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
6	JANET O. ADEKANNBI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
7	NWADIKE BLESSING IFEOMA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
8	ODU OLATUNBOSUN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
9	OGUNDE ADEBISI ADE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
10	OJO IYANUOLUWA OREOFE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
11	OLASEHINDE NOAH	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
12	OLUFUNKE AKIN-AJANI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
13	FASHAE KAYODE FLEMING	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
14	OLUSHOLA IBIYEMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
15	OMOKHABI ABIOLA ADIAT	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED

S/N	NAMES		
16	OPEYEMI FOLORUNSO SIGBEKU	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
17	OREKOYA SAMUEL OLATUNDE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
18	ORIMADEGUN BOSE ETANIAMHE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
19	SAMUEL KAYODE OLALEYE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
20	SOBOWALE AYODELE ADEGBOYEGA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
21	TEMITAYO O. AJAYI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
22	WURAOLA AKANDE-SHOLABI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
23	FASHAE OLUTOYIN ADEOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
24	FALODUN OLUTAYO ISRAEL	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
25	ADEBIYI FUNMILAYO GRACE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
26	AJANI ROTIMI SUNDAY	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
27	ADEGOKE OLUFUNKE OLUFUNSHO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
28	ADEJUMOBI OLUMUYIWA ABIOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
29	ADEKANMBI ABIMBOLA OLUMIDE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
30	ADEMUSON ADEFOLAKE OLUSOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
31	ADEOLA OLUSANYA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
32	ADEYEMO ADEBOLAJO ADEWUNMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
33	ADEYEMO-SALAMI OLUWATOYIN	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
	ADENIKE		
34	AFOLABI ABIMBOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
35	AFOLABI FOLAKE TITILAYO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
36	AJALA TOLULOPE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
37	AJAYI PATRICIA IYORE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
38	FADAHUNSI ILESANMI FESTUS	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
39	AKINWAARE MARGARET OMOWALEOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
40	ALABA OLUFEMI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
41	DR. BABATUNDE KASIM OLADELE	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
42	DR. FUNMILOLA O. OMOTAYO	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
43	DR. KEMI OGUNSOLA	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
44	DR. MARY E OSUH	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
45	DR. ODUNAYO AZEEZ	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
46	DR. OLAWUYI ODUNAYO JOSEPH	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
47	DR. T. O. ALADELUSI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
48	DR. OLUBUSOLA A. ODENIYI	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED
49	YAYA OLAOLUWA SIMON	ELECTED	UNOPPOSED

Thank you.

**Olubunmi O. Faluyi, MCIPM** Registrar